JTM Steering Committee Members

S/N	Name	Designation
1	Gillian Tan	Chief Sustainability Officer and Assistant Managing Director, MAS
2	Pamela Lee	Deputy Chief Sustainability Officer, MAS
3	Carolyn Neo	Chief Executive Officer, IBF
4	Ng Nam Sin	Former Chief Executive Officer, IBF
5	David Katz	Managing Director of Public Affairs, Asia Pacific, KKR
6	Helge Muenkel	Group Chief Sustainability Officer, DBS
7	Herry Cho	Managing Director, Head of Sustainability and Sustainable Finance, SGX Group
8	Jenn-Hui Tan	Chief Sustainability Officer, Fidelity International
9	Johannes Patig	Deputy Chief Financial Officer, APAC, SCOR
10	Kelvin Tan	Head of Sustainable Finance & Investments, ASEAN, HSBC
11	Lim Shu Hui	Sustainable Investing Advisory, UBS AG
12	Melissa Moi	Head of Sustainable Business, UOB
13	Sabrina Gan	Head of Southeast Asia and Country Head of Singapore, Fidelity International
14	Sheela Parakkal	Group Head of Leadership, People Development and Experience, and Chief Human Resource Officer, Strategic Business Group, Prudential
15	Winnie Tan	Senior Vice President of Sustainability, Great Eastern

Industry Associations

- The Association of Banks in Singapore (ABS)
- General Insurance Association (GIA)
- Investment Management Association of Singapore (IMAS)
- Life Insurance Association Singapore (LIA)
- Singapore Reinsurers' Association (SRA)
- Singapore Venture and Private Capital Association (SVCA)